Desinger Sofas

Desinger Sofas

0 35 485
new
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.6/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...
new
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 4.3/5. From 3 votes.
Please wait...
new
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.8/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.1/5. From 37 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.9/5. From 16 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.5/5. From 6 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.5/5. From 25 votes.
Please wait...
new
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 4.5/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.8/5. From 10 votes.
Please wait...
Showing1 - 9of9
frequently asked questions
What materials do you use for HORIZON upholstered furniture?
We cut and welded legs from ordinary iron; for corners of HORIZON upholstered furniture we use oak. We use modern, durable Apparel fabrics. All items are subject to GOST.
Is it possible to order a sofa with a different color fabric?
Of course. The item’s product page provides all possible fabric colors. Our managers will give you options for upholstery, which can decorate the seat, backrest, and pillows of the sofa. All fabrics for the HORIZON collection have monochrome colors.
How the legs on the HORIZON sofa are made?
The legs are made of metal, covered with polymer paint, which creates a strong film on the surface. It protects the legs from bumps, chips, scratches. We use the technology of powder coloration - the most reliable to date. So, with careful use, it is almost impossible to damage the paint.
CUBE44 furniture is made of metal. Is it very heavy?
Not at all. We weld metal frames from the so-called square tube. It's hollow inside and not heavy at all.
Can I return the furniture if it does not fit?
Of course. By law, you can return unused furniture within 14 days. Please contact us on the website to initiate your return request and mention the reason for return.
Do you have warranty service?
Of course. Even though we are confident in the high quality of our furniture, if you need repair, we will repair the malfunction. CUBE44 furniture is covered by 1 year warranty.
Is all furniture on the website made by CUBE44?
The site hosts furniture by CUBE44 and by other manufacturers as well. On the collections page, the collections made by CUBE44 are marked with our logo.

Modern trends in design are aimed at minimalism, giving preference to space and functionality. A designer sofas allow the space to stand out, create an individual interior of the room. Loft style is a relatively new trend. It is characterized by the absence of separators and increased amount of space in the room. A sofa in the loft style interior allows to zone the room while performing its direct function.

Designer Sofas in Kiyv – Distinctive Features

The sofa in the minimalist style perfectly integrates into any interior. Its distinctive features are:

  • monochrome upholstery (mainly in warm colors);
  • relevant size;
  • lack of accessories or decor;
  • combination of textiles, metal, and wood;
  • the simplicity of design.

When a room is designed in loft style, the minimum amount of furniture is used. The sofa should not be "tied" to the walls. The main thing is that it should be in harmony with other elements of the interior. Loft style allows combination of otherwise rarely combined materials (for example, real wood and plastic).

In fact, loft style involves the use of industrial elements, for which functionality and comfort are of utmost importance. Today, this style of furniture is mostly used by people of creative professions, those who love a lot of space, but restricted in their budget.

Consider a Sofa in Loft Style: Choose the Ultra Modern

CUBE44 online shop is distinguished by following the fashion trends. At CUBE44 you can buy designer sofas in loft style. The HORIZON collection designed by Pavel Vetrov is an excellent example of functional, but comfortable, furniture without the unnecessary elements, that distract attention.

Sofas and minimalism are the two areas, in which CUBE44 specializes. The advantages of working with our online shop:

  • we sell exclusive sofas, which we produce ourselves in collaboration with renowned furniture designers;
  • models are made of high-quality materials (cold rolling, stainless steel, real wood, wood veneer);
  • you may appreciate our work before buying in the appropriate section of the online catalogue or in showrooms in Kiev;
  • we offer free delivery of ordered sofas within the Kiev area;
  • it is possible to deliver to the regions via the carrier company .
The new sofa is a real investment - not only money, but also of your time. Since you certainly would like your sofa to serve you for a long time and that it would also look pleasing to the eye - take the time to prepare for the purchase and do not miss the important nuances to make the best choice:
  1. Size and shape. Most often the size of the room dictates the parameters and shape of the sofa. In form they differ usually island, straight or angular sofa. If you want to make a sofa the central point of a spacious room, pay attention to the island sofas. They occupy somewhat more space, but they also guarantee considerably more seats.
  2. Style. Of course, it is very important that you choose a piece of furniture for your house that you will enjoy, but remember that it is better not to succumb to short-term fashion trends. For an urban interior it is worth to buy designer sofas that will long look fashionable and relevant: in the Scandinavian style, loft, minimalism, with a combination of wood and metal. Pay attention to the convenience and ergonomics, not just the appearance.
  3. The color palette. If you like to constantly add something new to your interior: for example, you are permanently buying new pillows, changing curtains, hanging colorful shelves, then give preference to the sofa in neutral colors. A couch in loft style will be a great solution for you. First, the loft style is characterized by restrained tones and colors. Secondly, it will be quite easy for you to select different decorations to refresh the interior.
  4. Combination. Decide in advance whether you want to put a coffee table next or chairs. Choose the set with particular care. In Cube44 furniture collections you can easily select a harmonious sofa in loft style and a coffee table made of wood and metal, which will help make the interior of your living room or office reception atmospheric and comfortable.
  5. Fabric. Very often designer couches surprise buyers not only with form, but also with materials. Velvet and corduroy on the cushions of the sofa look amazing and expensive. But this is hardly a very good solution if you have children or pets. Pay attention to the wear resistance of the fabric, which determines how long the fabric will look good and fresh. When buying furniture for the outdoor, you should choose materials with particular care. In our online store you can buy designer sofas not only in a large selection of colors, but also order with a special moisture-repellent fabric for outdoor terraces or street cafes.

Unique Sofa Design

Buying a designer sofa in Kiev, Odessa, Dnipro, Kharkov, Zaporozhye, Lviv and other cities is very easy on the Cube44 site or in partner stores:

  • Stylish original design. The design of the Twin Sofa received the highest award at the contest Ukrainian Design: The Very Best of, 2017.
  • Choice of fabric colors and sizes.
  • Quality production and guarantee for all furniture.
  • Easy returns.
  • Fast delivery over Ukraine. Delivery in Kiev for free.

To buy a sofa from our collections, you can use the contact form on the website or come to our office. Please, call us with any questions.

Please take advantage of our delivery options or pick up your furniture from the warehouse. Our small and dedicated team will always help any client, walk-ins are welcome. Our approach is tailored individually to every client.

Cube44

Дизайнерские диваны

Дизайнерские диваны

0 30 126
12 900 UAH
Rating: 4.3/5. From 3 votes.
Please wait...
11 990 UAH
Rating: 3.9/5. From 7 votes.
Please wait...
15 850 UAH
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
25 670 UAH
Rating: 3.9/5. From 12 votes.
Please wait...
18 345 UAH
Rating: 3.9/5. From 8 votes.
Please wait...
Показано1 - 5из5
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Какие материалы вы используете для мягкой мебели Horizon?
Каркасы мы кроим и свариваем из обычного железа, для уголков мягкой мебели Horizon – дуб. Мы используем современные прочные ткани Apparel. Все предметы нашего производства соответствуют ГОСТам.
Возможно ли заказать диван с обивкой другого цвета?
Конечно. В карточке товара предоставлены все возможные расцветки. Наши менеджеры предоставят вам варианты обивок, которыми можно декорировать сиденье, спинку и подушки дивана. Все ткани для коллекции Horizon имеют однотонную расцветку.
Что собой представляет каркас дивана Horizon?
Каркас выполнен из металла, сверху покрыт полимерной краской, которая создает на поверхности прочную пленку. Она защищает от ударов, сколов, царапин. Мы используем технологию порошкового окрашивания – самую надежную на сегодняшний день. Так что при аккуратной эксплуатации повредить краску практически невозможно.
Мебель CUBE44 из металла. Она очень тяжелая?
Вовсе нет. Металлические каркасы мы свариваем из так называемой трубы квадратного сечения. Так что она внутри пустотелая и вовсе не тяжелая.
Можно ли вернуть мебель, если она не подошла?
Конечно. Согласно законодательству вы можете вернуть мебель без следов эксплуатации в течение 14 дней. Пожалуйста, сообщите на указанные на сайте контакты о своем решении и причине.
Есть ли у вас гарантийное обслуживание?
Конечно. Несмотря на то, что мы уверены в высоком качестве производимой нами мебели, если у вас возникнет необходимость в ремонте, мы обязуемся устранить неисправность. Срок гарантийного обслуживания мебели СUBE44 – 1 год.
Всю мебель на сайте производит CUBE44?
На сайте размещена мебель CUBE44 и других производителей. На странице «Коллекции» cоответствующие коллекции, производимые CUBE44, отмечены нашим логотипом.

Современные тенденции в дизайне направлены на минимализм, отдавая предпочтение простору и функциональности. А дизайнерские диваны позволяют выделиться, создать индивидуальный интерьер помещения. Относительно новым направлением является стиль лофт. Для него характерны отсутствие перегородок, увеличение пространства в помещении. Установленный диван в стиле лофт позволяет зонировать помещение, при этом выполняя свою прямую функцию.

Дизайнерские диваны в Киеве – отличительные особенности

Диван в стиле минимализм прекрасно интегрируется в любой интерьер. Его характерными особенностями являются:

  • однотонная обивка (преимущественно в теплых оттенках);
  • небольшой размер;
  • отсутствие каких-либо украшений и декора;
  • сочетание текстиля, металла и дерева;
  • простота дизайна.

При оформлении помещения в стиле лофт используется минимальное количество мебели. Диван при этом не должен быть «привязан» к стенам. Главное, чтобы он гармонировал с другими элементами обстановки. Тут также могут быть соединены малосочетаемые материалы (например, натуральное дерево и пластик).

По сути, лофт предполагает использование индустриальных элементов, для которых важны именно функциональность и комфорт. Сегодня мебелью в этом стиле обставляют свое жилье люди творческих профессий, те, кто любит простор или ограничен в бюджете.

Диван в стиле лофт: выбираем ультрасовременное

Интернет-магазин Cube44 отличает следование модным тенденциям. Здесь можно купить дизайнерские диваны в стиле лофт. Разработанная Павлом Ветровым коллекция Horizon – прекрасный пример функциональной, но удобной мебели, без лишних элементов, которые рассеивают внимание.

Диваны и минимализм – два направления, на которых специализируется компания Cube44. Преимущества работы с нашим интернет-магазином:

  • мы продаем диваны, которые производим сами по проектам известных дизайнеров мебели;
  • модели сделаны из высококачественных материалов (холодный прокат, нержавеющая сталь, натуральное дерево);
  • увидеть наши работы перед покупкой можно в соответствующем разделе каталога или в шоу-румах, занимающихся продажей дизайнерских диванов в Киеве;
  • мы осуществляем бесплатную доставку выбранного дивана в пределах столицы;
  • возможна доставка в регионы по тарифам компании-перевозчика («Новая Почта»).

Новый диван – это настоящая инвестиция: не только денег, но и вашего времени. Поскольку вы, безусловно, хотели бы, чтобы ваш диван или софа служили вам долго и не менее долго радовали глаз, уделите время подготовке к покупке и не упустите важные нюансы, чтобы сделать лучший выбор:

  1. Размер и форма. Чаще всего размер комнаты диктует параметры и форму дивана. По форме различают островные диваны, прямые или угловые. Если вы хотите сделать диван центральной точкой просторного помещения, обратите внимание на островные диваны. Они занимают немного больше площади, но и гарантируют значительно больше посадочных мест.
  2. Стиль. Конечно, очень важно, чтобы выбранный вами предмет мебели для дома вам доставлял удовольствие, но помните, что лучше не поддаваться краткосрочным веяниям моды. Для урбанистического интерьера стоит купить дизайнерские диваны, которые долго будут смотреться модно и актуально: в скандинавском стиле, лофт, минимализм, с комбинацией дерева и металла. Обращайте внимание на удобство и эргономику, а не только на внешний вид.
  3. Цветовая палитра. Если вам нравится постоянно добавлять что-то новое в свой интерьер: например, вы постоянно покупаете новые подушки, меняете шторы, вешаете разноцветные полки, - то отдайте предпочтение софе в нейтральных цветах. Диван в стиле лофт станет для вас отличным решением. Во-первых, лофту характерны сдержанные тона и расцветки. Во-вторых, вам достаточно легко будет подбирать различный декор, чтобы обновить обстановку.
  4. Комбинация. Решите заранее, хотите ли вы поставить рядом кофейный столик или же кресла. Выбирайте комплекты с особенной тщательностью. В коллекциях Cube44 можно без особых усилий подобрать гармонично сочетающиеся диван в стиле лофт и журнальный столик из дерева и металла, которые помогут сделать интерьер вашей гостиной или офисной приемной атмосферным и комфортным.
  5. Ткань. Очень часто дизайнерские диваны удивляют покупателей не только формой, но и материалами. Бархат и вельвет на подушках дивана выглядят потрясающе и дорого. Но вряд ли это очень хорошее решение, если у вас есть дети или домашнее животные. Обратите внимание на износостойкость ткани, которая определяет, как долго ткань будет выглядеть хорошо и свежо. При покупке мебели для улицы следует выбирать материалы с особенной тщательностью. В нашем онлайн-магазине можно купить дизайнерские диваны не только в большом выборе цветов, но и заказать со специальной влагоотталкивающей тканью для уличных террас или открытых кафе.

Уникальные дизайнерские диваны

Купить дизайнерский диван в Киеве, Одессе, Днепре, Харькове, Запорожье, Львове и других городах очень легко на сайте Cube44 или в магазинах-партнерах:

  • Стильный оригинальный дизайн. Дизайн дивана Twin получил высшую награду на конкурсе Ukrainian Design: The Very Best of, 2017.
  • Выбор цветов ткани и размеров.
  • Качественное производство и гарантия на всю мебель.
  • Легкий возврат.
  • Быстрая доставка по Украине. Доставка по Киеву бесплатно.

Чтобы купить диван из наших коллекций, можно использовать форму заказа на сайте или приехать к нам в офис. Вы можете позвонить нам, чтобы выяснить все интересующие вопросы. Для этого квалифицированные менеджеры работают с 11.00 до 19.00.

Можно воспользоваться нашими вариантами доставки или самостоятельно забрать диван на складе готовой продукции. Наш небольшой коллектив всегда поможет любому клиенту. Мы не продаем массовую мебель, наши подходы к клиенту индивидуальны.

Вход на сайт

Template file auth / login not found in function fs_frontend_template

Cube44