Warranty and Maintenance

FURNITURE CARE AND MAINTENANCE

CUBE44 produces high-quality furniture for home and public spaces. It does not require time-consuming care. Still furniture look and its durability depends not only on its quality, also on care and maintenance to prevent appearance change and decay over time.

In order for the furniture to retain its good look, please read the GUIDANCE ON FURNITURE CARE AND MAINTANANCE.

MAINTENANCE GUIDANCE

In case you have any complaints about the furniture, you can use our warranty service.

WARRANTY SERVICE

CUBE44 provides a guarantee for furniture items of its own production for a period of one year. We provide warranty service in accordance with the requirements and terms defined by the Law of Ukraine “On Protection of Consumer Rights”. The warranty period starts from the date of delivery of furniture to the client.

For more details on the WARRANTY CONDITIONS follow the link

WARRANTY CONDITIONS

RETURNS
garant
According to the Ukrainian legislation, the exchange and return of a new product is possible within 14 days from the delivery of the goods. This rule does not apply to goods made by individual parameters.
garant

Upon receipt and payment of the goods, the buyer checks the full set and appearance for the absence of defects, which are determined by the quality of assembly and production. The goods that have lost their marketable appearance and with any traces of use and exploitation cannot be returned.

garant

Return or exchange of goods is carried out only according to the conclusion of the manufacturer or the representative of the manufacturer, that the conditions of care and maintenance were not violated.

Cube44

Гарантии и эксплуатация

ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЯ МЕБЕЛИ

CUBE44 производит качественную мебель для дома и публичных пространств, поэтому не требует трудоемкого ухода. При этом сохранность и долговечность мебели зависит не только от её качества, но и от условий эксплуатации и ухода.

Для того, чтобы мебель сохраняла долго свой вид, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯМИ ПО ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ МЕБЕЛИ.

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ МЕБЕЛИ

В случае, если у вас возникнут претензии к предметам мебели, вы можете воспользоваться нашим гарантийным обслуживанием.

ГАРАНТИЙНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

CUBE44 предоставляет гарантию на предметы мебели собственного производства сроком на один год. Мы осуществляем гарантийное обслуживание согласно требованиям и срокам, определенным Законом Украины «О защите прав потребителей». Гарантийный срок исчисляется со дня передачи (доставки) мебели клиенту. 

Более детально с УСЛОВИЯМИ ГАРАНТИИ, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь по ссылке.

УСЛОВИЯ ГАРАНТИИ

ВОЗВРАТ ТОВАРА
garant
Согласно законодательству Украины, обмен и возврат нового товара возможен в 14-дневный срок с момента доставки товара.  Это правило не распространяется на товары, изготовленные под заказ по меркам клиента.
garant

При получении и оплате товара покупатель проверяет комплектацию и внешний вид на предмет отсутствия дефектов, которые определяются качеством сборки и производства. К возврату не принимаются товары, утратившие товарный вид, и с любыми следами использования и эксплуатации.

garant

Возврат или обмен товара выполняется только согласно письменного вывода производителя или представителя производителя, что условия эксплуатации товара не нарушены.

Вход на сайт

x

Cube44