Designer Tables

Designer Tables

0 33838
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.8/5. From 6 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 4.6/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.0/5. From 14 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 4.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 4.3/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 4.3/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
For pricing please contact our manager +38 0 67 473 76 50 (viber)
Rating: 3.8/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
Showing1 - 12of55
frequently asked questions
How to choose the furniture in one color from different collections?
You may get acquainted with the furniture from different СUBE44 collections in showrooms – the addresses are indicated in the Store Locator section of the website. For all our furniture we use 4 variants of finish for oak and real wood veneer, so it's easy and convenient to mix and match furniture items. Please, contact us by e-mail or phone to consult about color matches for table tops and chair seats.
Is it possible to order a table in individual dimensions?
The CUBE44 does not produce furniture to specific individual dimensions. This gives us the opportunity to guarantee the high performance of furniture and to carry out production without breaking the deadlines. We offer models in a variety of sizes. Our managers will help you choose the furniture that best fits your interior.
Tables

Please, see the full list of furniture for offices, living rooms and kitchens in our Catalogues.

A table is an obligatory attribute in an apartment or house. Even if in the kitchen you may use a bar-top for dining, it will be difficult to replace an office desk or a coffee table in the living room with anything but, well, table. Designer tables from СUBE44 have their own flavor - they are nontrivial and suitable for various interiors.

Small Designer Tables – Save Space with Taste

Do you want to draw attention to your furniture without creating too much fuss about it? The designer table will be an excellent solution. In an interior full of decorative elements, a table on a metal legs will not attract unwanted attention. The absence of a solid side panel at the base of the table visually extends the space, regardless of the viewing angle.

Remote work from home, arts-and-crafts, drawing, studying and even book reading relaxation require lot of attention to a working space. The workplace can be a small area of the room. Small designer tables do not require an assigned room in the apartment. Organizing a cozy and comfortable area can be a blast in an apartment with an open floor plan.

дизайнерский стол фото 1
дизайнерские столы фото 2

Choosing a Designer Table for Home Office

The phrase "home office table" often associated with cumbersome furniture, that has several storage boxes, a large countertop, and takes up a lot of space in the room. A narrow designer table can be installed in a small office and use the space as efficiently, as possible. You can add to the decor the shelving from the HORIZON and POKER collection

Filling the space with functional furniture and preserving the design style is no easy task. Choosing a furniture should be carried out by to the following criteria:

  • color spectrum;
  • base material;
  • the presence of decorative elements.

The choice of the materials, such as wood or metal, in furniture production is not accidental. Natural materials are universal and suitable for interiors in any style. Tables from the CUBE44 designer collections are presented in the following color schemes:

  • a metal base in white and black;
  • the table top made of real wood veneer can have a light and rich chestnut shade (depending on the type of wood and the method of processing).

Advantages of buying in our store:

  • СUBE44 produces furniture designed by well-known Ukrainian designers in collections;
  • delivery in Kiev is free of charge, regardless of the amount of furniture;
  • a wide range of lighting and decor elements will help you harmonize your interior design.

Table in Minimalism Style – More Space, More Function

A minimalist home office table will create a feeling of "soaring" countertop. In a bright room, this model will be almost invisible. The metal arcs of the base are made with a rectangular section 40/20 mm. This design is robust and not bulky. Due to the simplicity and visual lightness of designer furniture, it is possible to create an interior in loft style even in a room with a limited space available.

Cube44

Дизайнерские столы

Дизайнерские столы

0 30 126
new
0 UAH
No votes yet.
Please wait...
new
0 UAH
No votes yet.
Please wait...
6 330 UAH
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
18 370 UAH
No votes yet.
Please wait...
19 452 UAH
No votes yet.
Please wait...
new
17 969 UAH
No votes yet.
Please wait...
new
19 784 UAH
No votes yet.
Please wait...
new
21 780 UAH
No votes yet.
Please wait...
new
10 536 UAH
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
new
19 190 UAH
Rating: 3.3/5. From 3 votes.
Please wait...
new
2 950 UAH
Rating: 3.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...
new
2 950 UAH
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Показано1 - 12из96
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Как подобрать мебель в одном цвете из разных коллекций?
Ознакомиться с особенностями мебели из разных коллекций мастерской CUBE44 вы можете в шоу-румах – адреса указаны в разделе «Где нас найти». Во всей мебели мы используем 4 варианта выкраски дуба и натурального шпона, поэтому комбинировать предметы легко и удобно. Получить консультацию о сочетании цвета столешницы и сидения стульев можно по нашему имейлу и по телефону.
Можно ли заказать стол по индивидуальным размерам?
Мастерская CUBE44 не производит мебель под заказ. Это дает нам возможность гарантировать технические показатели мебели и выполнять производство без нарушения сроков. Мы предлагаем модели в разнообразных размерах. Наши менеджеры помогут подобрать вам мебель, которая наилучшим образом впишется в ваш интерьер.
Столы

Ознакомьтесь с полным перечнем мебели для кабинетов, гостиных и кухонь в нашем каталоге.

Стол – обязательный атрибут в квартире или доме. Даже если на кухне вы используете барную стойку для обеденной зоны, то будет сложно заменить рабочий стол в кабинете или журнальный столик в гостиной. Роль журнального стола в современных интерьерах могут играть старинные вещи, покрытые стеклянной столешницей (или из другого материала). Дизайнерские столы от Cube44 имеют свою изюминку – они оригинальны и подходят для различных интерьеров.

Небольшие дизайнерские столы – экономьте пространство со вкусом

Вы хотите привлечь внимание к мебели, но не создавать «тяжелых» и ярких конструкций – тогда стол дизайнерский станет отличным решением. В интерьере, полном декоративных элементов, стол на металлической основе не будет привлекать внимания. Отсутствие сплошной боковой панели в основании стола расширяет пространство, независимо от ракурса просмотра.

Удаленная работа дома, рукоделие, рисование, учеба и даже отдых за прочтением книг требуют организации рабочего пространства. Разместить рабочее место можно на небольшой зоне комнаты. Компактные столы дизайнерские не требуют отведения под кабинет целой комнаты. Организовать уютный и удобный уголок можно и в квартире с открытой планировкой.

дизайнерский стол фото 1
дизайнерские столы фото 2

Подобрать дизайнерский стол для кабинета

Словосочетание «письменный стол» чаще вызывает ассоциации с громоздкой мебелью, которая имеет несколько ящиков для хранения, большую рабочую поверхность и занимает много пространства в комнате. Дизайнерский узкий стол можно установить в небольшом кабинете и использовать территорию максимально практично. Вы можете установить в комнате полки из коллекции Horizon.

Наполнить пространство функциональной мебелью и сохранить стиль дизайна – задача не из легких. Подбор мебели осуществляется по следующим критериям:

  • цветовая гамма;
  • материал основания;
  • наличие декоративных элементов.

Выбор для производства мебели таких материалов, как дерево и металл, не случаен. Натуральные материалы универсальны и подходят для интерьеров в любом стиле. Столы из дизайнерских коллекций Cube44 представлены в следующих цветовых решениях:

  • основа из металла выполняется в белом и черном цвете;
  • столешница из натурального дерева может иметь светлый и насыщенный каштановый оттенок (в зависимости от породы дерева и способа обработки).

Преимущества покупки в нашем магазине:

  • Cube44 предоставляет возможность совершить индивидуальный заказ;
  • доставка по Киеву проводится бесплатно, независимо от количества мебели;
  • широкий ассортимент светильников и декоративных предметов поможет гармонично сформировать дизайн интерьера.

Стол в стиле минимализм – больше места для функционального пространства

Письменный стол в стиле минимализм создаст ощущение «парящей» столешницы. В комнате со светлой отделкой такая модель будет практически незаметной. Металлические дуги основания выполнены с прямоугольным сечением 40/20 мм. Такая конструкция является прочной и не громоздкой. Благодаря простоте и визуальной легкости дизайнерской мебели, можно создать интерьер в стиле лофт даже в комнате с небольшой площадью.

Вход на сайт

x

Cube44