Interior Design

Our company is expanding and we are pleased to present you a new direction, i.e. interior visualization. You are doing repairs, yet you cannot imagine how your apartment or office will look like when finished with furniture and decor? We are ready to assist you at this point. We will draw a plan and types of rooms for you, while maintaining all the exact sizes and proportions. We’ll also select furniture, make a 3D design of all objects, and offer layout options. In visualizations, we can use not only Cube 44 furniture, but also items from other manufacturers according to your desire. We will provide all files to you electronically or print an album. Your project will get tangible! The price is calculated individually, from $ 3 per sq. meter.

Interior Visualizations

In order for the office work to be effective, it is important to create a comfortable space.

The living space shall make you relax, give comfort and delight the eye. To visualize the apartments..

Creating large residential facilities there are a lot of details that need to be taken into account.

To create a public interior, it is important to create a mood and comfort. In our visualizations, we build..

The interior of the retail space is a separate direction in design.

Does your interior need a specific piece of furniture that you cannot find anywhere? Not a problem!

Get atmospheric room decoration from Cube 44: what the professional interior design encompasses

Visualization of the interior is an important stage in home improvement, which clearly shows the appearance even before the start of repair operations or even during the construction of the building. The interior design service shows in detail how the space will look. If desired, at this stage it is allowed to change certain areas, replace objects, which would be difficult to do in a real arrangement without preliminary design. Workshop Cube 44 creates visualizations for rooms of any direction, home rooms or workspaces.

What the interior design services include

Specialized design projects are an opportunity to decide on the layout of rooms, the arrangement of furniture and household appliances before buying furniture. After the interior design service, the customer sees the image and adjusts it to the ideal setting. He/she also tells what items to remove, what to deliver, where to move. Our team, together with the client, creates a space in which it will be comfortable to be, live or work.

The range of our services includes:

  • development of sketches for a given style and purpose;
  • selection of room equipment;
  • development of designer furniture for the concept;
  • visualization of all objects in realistic 3D format;
  • registration in electronic format or in a special album.

As part of the interior design service, our craftsmen draw plans in exact accordance with the size of the premises. We visualize all objects in the correct proportions in order to correctly and clearly place them on the sketch.

Interior design services: implementation stages and directions

Studio Cube 44 specializes in serving individuals and specialized enterprises. We develop design projects for the arrangement of:

  •         offices;
  •         apartments;
  •         houses;
  •         cafes;
  •         shops & malls.

We take into account the specifics of the situation. For private homes, we make a lot of details that are needed in everyday life and create coziness. For apartments, we focus on compactness and a relaxing atmosphere. In office premises, the designer implements a comfortable working environment, taking into account the necessary furniture for the type of activity: customer service, meeting rooms, archive stands and other moments. We pre-negotiate all these nuances with the customer and make a list of what is required for their work. The specificity is also taken into account when developing projects for cafe-restaurants and shops. It is possible to order an interior design from us for premises of any purpose.

During cooperation, our team goes through the following stages:

  1.     Making a list of wishes and needs. You will need data on the size of the room, the presence of windows and doorways, erected and dismantled partitions, and other special places. We make a detailed description for a clear picture.
  2.     The choice of style and color scheme. We coordinate all directions with the customer, we get information about preferences and needs. We learn in detail what a person needs in this room, what to avoid, what ideas he wants to implement and what he/she wants to get as a result. The more information the client provides, the more clearly the specialists will understand where to move. This will allow you to recreate an atmosphere in which the customer will be pleased and inspired.
  3.     Selection of the appropriate style of furniture and decorative elements. We add to the sketches not only products of our production, as well as other companies. You can independently describe the list of objects that need to be included in the picture, or completely trust our designers who will select elements for the style and gamut.
  4.     Creation of sketches for individual items - unique tables, sofas, stands and cabinets. For your interior design, you can also order the development of individual furniture objects according to individual ideas. We design furniture in a unique design presentation, and then we will produce it in our own production.
  5.     Arrangement of objects around the perimeter of the room, taking into account the real size of the area and objects. At this stage we create drawings and 3D slides for a good example.
  6.     Making changes if formulated by the customer after the first viewing of the thumbnails.
  7.     Finalization and final presentation, design of electronic files or album production.

We advise our clients at any stage of cooperation and enthusiastically embody creative ideas. Our goal is to recreate a detailed picture that you definitely want to implement further in your repair business.

Custom interior design: why do we need a design project?

The visual representation of the layout is important for the design of spaces, as it is a professional transformation of rooms where there is no superfluous and everything is sustained in a single direction. Studio designers competently distribute elements, which allow to:

  • optimize clearance costs;
  • see a picture of the rooms before arranging;
  • adjust the items until they are purchased;
  • get documentation for performers;
  • plan a compact arrangement of objects.

It often happens that a person prefers some directions and combinations, but cannot tie it into one full-fledged picture. A project with 3D sketches helps to see a room with a particular color of walls, with a certain distribution of furniture and with the presence of a specific decor. So you can "play" with the interior, change materials or colors. Visualization using photorealistic sketches makes it possible to see the situation long before the start of construction and repair work.

Where one orders professional interior design?

Studio Cube 44 offers to order an interior design project from our leading masters. Our experts will prepare detailed drawings with the distribution of all elements:

  • partitions;
  • outlets;
  • furniture;
  • household appliances;
  • lighting devices.

We will draw up plans for the laying of materials and distribution over the area in accordance with the proportions. We also demonstrate a scan of each wall and the general plan, with volumetric objects in a special sketch. We will listen to additional suggestions for corrections, what you liked and what you prefer to remove. After making the last corrections, we will prepare documentation for the repair and construction team.

If you are looking for where to order interior design with professional development and favorable conditions, then use the services of the Cube 44 workshop. In cooperation with us, we provide:

  1.     Detailed informational support - we advise and explain any points.
  2.     Transparent rates. We calculate individually with the calculation of $ 3 per sq. meter.
  3.     A full range of actions on the design project of any specializations - workers and residential buildings.
  4.     Competent conduct of your business - the qualified designers of our studio with many years of experience are responsible for the project. You can see our works in the portfolio.
  5.     Profile documentation - electronic documents and files or a detailed album with photorealistic samples.

Call us or leave a request on the website to place an order for interior design and specify all the details of cooperation.

Cube44

Услуги дизайн интерьера

Наша компания расширяется и мы рады представить вам новое направление — визуализации интерьеров. Вы делаете ремонт, но не представляете, как будет выглядеть ваша квартира или офис в готовом виде с мебелью и декором? Мы готовы помочь. Мы прорисуем для вас план и виды комнат, с сохранением всех точных размеров и пропорций, подберем мебель, сделаем 3D дизайн всех предметов, предложим варианты расстановки. В визуализациях мы можем использовать не только мебель Cube 44, но и предметы других производителей по вашему желанию. Все файлы мы предоставим вам в электронном виде или напечатаем альбом. Ваш проект станет осязаемым! Прайс рассчитывается индивидуально, от 3 $ за кв. метр.

Визуализации интерьеров

Для того, чтобы работа в офисе была результативной, важно создать комфортное пространство. Наши визуализации очень индивидуальны.

Жилое пространство должно расслаблять, дарить уют и радовать глаз. Для визуализации квартир, мы выезжаем на место, и делам..

В создании больших жилых объектов очень много деталей, которые надо учесть. Мы предложим вам максимально подробные 3D визуализации.

Для создания общественного интерьера важно создать настроение и уют. В наших визуализациях мы отталкиваемся от пожеланий заказчика по...

Интерьер торгового пространства - это отдельное направление в дизайне. Тут много факторов которые должны сделать пространство...

Вашему интерьеру нужен определенный предмет мебели и вы нигде не можете его найти? Не проблема! Мы придумаем и смоделируем его в 3D специально...

Получи атмосферное оформление комнат от Cube 44: что включает профессиональный дизайн интерьера

Визуализация интерьера – важный этап в обустройстве дома, который наглядно показывает внешний вид еще до начала ремонтных действий или даже в период строительства здания. Услуга дизайн интерьера демонстрирует в деталях, как будет выглядеть пространство. При желании, на этом этапе позволяется изменять определенные области, заменять объекты, что трудно бы делалось при реальном обустройстве без предварительного проектирования. Мастерская Cube 44 создает визуализации для помещений любых направлений – домашние комнаты или рабочие пространства.

Что входит в услуги дизайн интерьера

Специализированные дизайн проекты – это возможность определиться с планировкой комнат, расстановкой мебели и бытовых приборов до покупки предметов меблировки. После услуги дизайн интерьера заказчик видит образ и корректирует его до идеальной обстановки. Рассказывает, какие предметы убрать, что доставить, куда передвинуть. Наша команда вместе с клиентом создает пространство, в котором будет комфортно находиться, жить или работать.

Спектр наших услуг включает:

  • разработку эскизов по заданному стилю и назначению;
  • подбор оснащения комнат;
  • разработку дизайнерской мебели под концепцию;
  • визуализация всех объектов в реалистичном 3D формате;
  • оформление в электронном формате или в специальном альбоме.

В рамках услуги дизайн интерьера наши мастера прорисовывают планы в точном соответствии к размерам помещений. Визуализируем все предметы в корректных пропорциях, чтобы грамотно и четко разместить их на эскизе.

Услуги по дизайну интерьера: этапы реализации и направления

Студия Cube 44 специализируется на обслуживании частных лиц и профильных предприятий. Разрабатываем дизайнерские проекты для обустройства:

  • офисов;
  • квартир;
  • домов;
  • кафе;
  • магазинов.

Берем во внимание специфику реализуемой обстановки. Для частных домов вносим множество деталей, которые нужны в быту и создают уют. Для квартир ориентируемся на компактность и расслабляющую атмосферу. В офисных помещениях реализовываем комфортную рабочую обстановку, с учетом необходимой меблировки под вид деятельности – обслуживание клиентов, переговорные зоны, архивные стенды и другие моменты. Все эти нюансы предварительно оговариваем с заказчиком и составляем перечень того, что требуется для их работы. Также учитывается специфика при разработке проектов для кафе-ресторанов и магазинов. У нас можно заказать дизайн интерьера для помещений любого назначения.

Во время сотрудничества наша команда проходит следующие этапы:

  1. Составление списка пожеланий и потребностей. Понадобятся данные о размерах помещения, наличии окон и дверных проемов, возводимых и демонтируемых перегородках, других специальных местах. Составляем подробное описание для четкой картинки.
  2. Выбор стиля и цветового оформления. Согласовываем все направления с заказчиком, получаем информацию о предпочтениях и потребностях. Детально узнаем, что нужно человеку в этом помещении, чего избегать, какие идеи он желает воплотить и что стремится получить в результате. Чем больше информации предоставить клиент, тем отчетливее специалисты будут понимать, куда двигаться. Это позволить воссоздать атмосферу, в которой заказчику будет приятно и вдохновенно.
  3. Подбор соответствующей стилю мебели и декоративных элементов. Вносим в эскизы не только изделия нашего производства, а также других компаний. Вы можете самостоятельно описать перечень объектов, которые необходимо вписать в картинку, или полностью довериться нашим дизайнерам, которые подберут элементы под стиль и гамму.
  4. Создание эскизов для отдельных предметов – уникальных столов, диванов, тумб и этажерок. Вы можете для своего дизайн интерьера заказать также разработку отдельных объектов меблировки по индивидуальным идеям. Проектируем мебель в уникальной дизайнерской подаче, а потом изготовим ее на собственном производстве.
  5. Расстановка предметов по периметру помещения с учетом реальных размеров площади и объектов. На этом этапе создаем чертежи и 3D слайды для наглядного примера.
  6. Внесение правок, если их сформулировал заказчик после первого просмотра эскизов.
  7. Доработка и окончательная презентация, оформление электронных файлов или изготовление альбома.

Консультируем своих клиентов на любом из этапов сотрудничества и с энтузиазмом воплощаем креативные задумки. Наше стремление – воссоздать детальную картинку, которую вы точно захотите воплощать дальше в своем ремонтном деле.

Дизайн интерьера на заказ: зачем нужен дизайн-проект

Визуальное представление планировки важно для оформления пространств, поскольку это профессиональное преобразование комнат, где нет лишнего и все выдержано в едином направлении. Дизайнеры студии грамотно распределяют элементы, что позволяет:
  • оптимизировать расходы на оформление;
  • увидеть картинку комнат до обстановки;
  • откорректировать элементы до момента их закупки;
  • получить документацию для исполнителей;
  • спланировать компактное расположение объектов.

Часто происходит, что человек предпочитает какие-то направления и сочетания, но не может это связать в одну полноценную картинку. Проект с 3D эскизами помогает увидеть помещение с тем или иным цветом стен, с определенным распределением мебели и с наличием конкретного декора. Так можно «поиграть» с интерьером, поменять материалы или цвета. Визуализация при помощи фотореалистичных эскизов дает возможность увидеть обстановку задолго до начала строительно-ремонтных работ.

Где заказать дизайн интерьера с профессиональной разработкой

Студия Cube 44 предлагает заказать дизайн проект интерьера от наших ведущих мастеров. Наши специалисты подготовят подробные чертежи с распределением всех элементов:

  • перегородок;
  • розеток;
  • мебели;
  • бытовой техники;
  • приборов освещения.

Составим планы укладки материалов и распределения по площади с соответствием к пропорциям. Также продемонстрируем развертку каждой стены и общего плана, с объемными предметами на специальном эскизе. Выслушаем дополнительные пожелания по правкам, что понравилось, а что предпочитаете убрать. После внесения последних коррекций, подготовим документацию для ремонтно-строительной бригады.

Если вы ищите, где заказать дизайн интерьера с профессиональной разработкой и выгодными условиями, то воспользуйтесь услугами мастерской Cube 44. При сотрудничестве с нами, обеспечиваем:

  1. Подробным информационным сопровождением – консультируем и разъясняем любые моменты.
  2. Прозрачными тарифами. Подсчитываем индивидуально с расчетом – 3$ за кв. метр.
  3. Полным комплексом действий по дизайн-проекту любых специализаций – рабочие и жилые здания.
  4. Компетентным ведением вашего дела – за проект отвечают квалифицированные дизайнеры нашей студии с многолетним опытом. Наши работы можете посмотреть в портфолио.
  5. Профильной документацией – электронные документы и файлы или подробный альбом с фотореалистичными образцами.

Звоните нам или оставляйте заявку на сайте, чтобы оформить дизайн интерьера на заказ и оговорить все детали сотрудничества.

Cube44